Carlton Landing Events

2024 calendar year

Holiday

Easter Weekend

March 30 — March 31

Read More

Spring Break

Spring Break

March 8 — March 26

All of March is Spring Break in Carlton Landing!

Read More

Festival

Porchfest Weekend

April 19 — April 20

Read More

Pop-Up Shops

2024 Pop-Up Shop Schedule

Monday, January 1 | 12:00 am

The Pop Up Shops

Read More

Movie on the Lawn

Friday, March 8 | 7:00 pm

Festival Lawn

Read More

Saturday Morning Craft

Saturday, March 9 | 10:00 am

Community Garden on Boulevard

Read More

Concert

Live Music | Jeff Scott Wood

Saturday, March 9 | 7:00 pm

The Meeting House, 20 Boulevard

Read More

Musical Chairs Competition

Friday, March 15 | 6:00 pm

Festival Lawn

Read More

Movie on the Lawn

Movie on the Lawn

Friday, March 15 | 7:00 pm

Festival Lawn

Read More

“Shamrock Bazaar” at the Pop-Up Shops

Saturday, March 16 | 10:00 am

The Pop Up Shops

Read More

Lucky Leprechaun Scavenger Hunt

Saturday, March 16 | 2:00 pm

Pavilion Park

Read More

Concert

Costume Contest | Live Music South of Vertical

Saturday, March 16 | 7:00 pm

The Meeting House, 20 Boulevard

Read More

Movie on the Lawn

Friday, March 22 | 7:00 pm

Festival Lawn

Read More

Saturday Morning Craft

Saturday, March 23 | 10:00 am

Pavilion Park

Read More

Movie on the Lawn

Movie on the Lawn

Friday, March 29 | 7:00 pm

Festival Lawn

Read More

Pop-Up Shops

Easter Pop-Up Shops

Saturday, March 30 | 9:00 am

Firefly Park

Read More

Community Event

Children’s Easter Egg Hunt

Saturday, March 30 | 10:00 am

Redbud Park

Read More

Community Event

Adult Easter Egg Hunt

Saturday, March 30 | 11:00 am

Firefly Park

Read More

Community Event

Teen Easter Egg Hunt

Saturday, March 30 | 2:00 pm

Carlton Landing Town Green

Read More

Community Event

Porchfest Launch Party | Barn Dance

Friday, April 19 | 7:00 pm

The Meeting House, 20 Boulevard

Read More

Porchfest Pop-Ups

Saturday, April 20 | 10:00 am

The Pop Up Shops

Read More

Community Event

Porchfest Music Festival

Saturday, April 20 | 1:00 pm

Firefly Park

Read More

Speaker Series

The Master Plan

Saturday, May 11 | 9:00 am

Carlton Landing Welcome Center

Read More

Artist Series

Children’s Puppet Making

Saturday, May 11 | 10:00 am

Town Pavilion

Read More

Artist Series

Children’s Puppet Making

Saturday, June 8 | 10:00 am

Town Pavilion

Read More

Community Event

Average Joe Olympics

Saturday, June 15 | 10:00 am

Read More

Artist Series

Children’s Puppet Making

Saturday, July 13 | 10:00 am

Town Pavilion

Read More

Catered Dinner

Friendsgiving 2024

Saturday, November 23 | 6:00 pm

The Meeting House, 20 Boulevard

Read More

Holiday Home Tour 2024

Saturday, December 14 | 12:00 pm

All around town!

Read More
Carlton Landing