2024 Calendar Events

Carlton Landing

Pop-Up Shops

2024 Pop-Ups Schedule

Saturday, March 9 | 10:00 am

The Pop Up Shops

Read More

Yoga

Thursday, July 25 | 9:00 am

Pavilion Park

Read More

Friday Night Pop-Up Shops

Friday, July 26 | 6:00 pm

The Pop Up Shops

Read More

Family Game & Movie on the Festival Lawn

Friday, July 26 | 8:00 pm

Festival Lawn

Read More

Pop-Up Shops on Water Street

Saturday, July 27 | 8:00 am

The Pop Up Shops

Read More

Yoga

Saturday, July 27 | 9:00 am

Lakefront Pavilion

Read More

Live Music – Brett Pemberton

Saturday, July 27 | 7:00 pm

The Meeting House, 20 Boulevard

Read More

Yoga

Thursday, August 1 | 9:00 am

Pavilion Park

Read More

Friday Night Pop-Up Shops

Friday, August 2 | 6:00 pm

The Pop Up Shops

Read More

Family Game & Movie on the Festival Lawn

Friday, August 2 | 8:00 pm

Festival Lawn

Read More

Pop-Up Shops on Water Street

Saturday, August 3 | 8:00 am

The Pop Up Shops

Read More

Yoga

Saturday, August 3 | 9:00 am

Lakefront Pavilion

Read More

Yoga

Thursday, August 8 | 9:00 am

Pavilion Park

Read More

Friday Night Pop-Up Shops

Friday, August 9 | 6:00 pm

The Pop Up Shops

Read More

Family Game & Movie on the Festival Lawn

Friday, August 9 | 8:00 pm

Festival Lawn

Read More

Pop-Up Shops on Water Street

Saturday, August 10 | 8:00 am

The Pop Up Shops

Read More

Yoga

Saturday, August 10 | 9:00 am

Lakefront Pavilion

Read More

Community Event

Saturday Morning Craft | Garden Series

Saturday, August 10 | 10:00 am

Community Garden on Boulevard

Read More

Yoga

Thursday, August 15 | 9:00 am

Pavilion Park

Read More

Friday Night Pop-Up Shops

Friday, August 16 | 6:00 pm

The Pop Up Shops

Read More

Family Game & Movie on the Festival Lawn

Friday, August 16 | 8:00 pm

Festival Lawn

Read More

Pop-Up Shops on Water Street

Saturday, August 17 | 8:00 am

The Pop Up Shops

Read More

Yoga

Saturday, August 17 | 9:00 am

Lakefront Pavilion

Read More

Potluck Dinner

Community Potluck

Saturday, August 17 | 6:00 pm

Festival Lawn

Read More

Yoga

Thursday, August 22 | 9:00 am

Pavilion Park

Read More

Friday Night Pop-Up Shops

Friday, August 23 | 6:00 pm

The Pop Up Shops

Read More

Family Game & Movie on the Festival Lawn

Friday, August 23 | 8:00 pm

Festival Lawn

Read More

Pop-Up Shops on Water Street

Saturday, August 24 | 8:00 am

The Pop Up Shops

Read More

Yoga

Saturday, August 24 | 9:00 am

Lakefront Pavilion

Read More

Yoga

Thursday, August 29 | 9:00 am

Pavilion Park

Read More

Friday Night Pop-Up Shops

Friday, August 30 | 6:00 pm

The Pop Up Shops

Read More

Family Game & Movie on the Festival Lawn

Friday, August 30 | 8:00 pm

Festival Lawn

Read More

Labor Day Summer Celebration

Saturday, August 31 | 6:30 am

Festival Lawn

Read More

Pop-Up Shops on Water Street

Saturday, August 31 | 8:00 am

The Pop Up Shops

Read More

Yoga

Saturday, August 31 | 9:00 am

Lakefront Pavilion

Read More

Community Event

Cardboard Boat Regatta

Saturday, August 31 | 9:00 am

Carlton Landing Swim Beach

Read More

Yoga

Thursday, September 5 | 9:00 am

Pavilion Park

Read More

Yoga

Saturday, September 7 | 9:00 am

Lakefront Pavilion

Read More

Pop-Up Shops on Water Street

Saturday, September 7 | 10:00 am

The Pop Up Shops

Read More

Pop-Up Shops on Water Street

Saturday, September 14 | 10:00 am

The Pop Up Shops

Read More

Wellness Weekend

Friday, September 20 | 8:00 am

Read More

Family Game & Movie on the Festival Lawn

Friday, September 20 | 8:00 pm

Festival Lawn

Read More

2nd Annual Osprey 5K

Saturday, September 21 | 8:00 am

Lakefront Pavilion

Read More

Community Event

Saturday Morning Craft | Garden Series

Saturday, September 21 | 10:00 am

Community Garden on Boulevard

Read More

Pop-Up Shops on Water Street

Saturday, September 21 | 10:00 am

The Pop Up Shops

Read More

Potluck Dinner

Community Potluck

Saturday, September 21 | 6:00 pm

Festival Lawn

Read More

Stained Glass Workshop

Saturday, September 21 | 6:00 pm

Lakefront Pavilion

Read More

Pop-Up Shops on Water Street

Saturday, September 28 | 10:00 am

The Pop Up Shops

Read More

Hallowbaloo!

Saturday, October 26 | 3:00 pm

Read More

Potluck Dinner

Community Potluck

Saturday, October 26 | 6:00 pm

Festival Lawn

Read More

Catered Dinner

Friendsgiving 2024

Saturday, November 23 | 6:00 pm

Read More

Community Event

Holiday Home Tour 2024

Saturday, December 14 | 12:00 pm

Read More
Carlton Landing